Promotions!

Just a quick note on promotions–

We are currently running two promotions.

1. For SwappersOnline Forum members ONLY- comment anywhere on the site to be entered in a raffle to win lush products.

2. For ANYONE– comment on the B Electro review for a chance to win a sample.

Here is the important part: If you are commenting for the FIRST promotion (for the lush goodie bag), please be sure to leave your SwappersOnline username so that I know you are shooting for that promotion and are from the forums.

I will do my best to decipher which comments are from where, as I didn’t explain this as well as I should have initially, but from now on try to be conscious of this to help me out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

