New Lush In-Store Promo!

Update: I just went in to Lush, Providence. They have all the new bath bombs, shower gels, toner tabs, moisturizers, etc, etc… I spent enough to get Yummy, Yummy, Yummy (full sized!) and a full sized Vanishing Cream for free! That’s almost $60 worth of Lush!

So, I haven’t tried this yet, but have heard SEVERAL comments from others who have. Apparently if you spend $40 or more in store, you get any one of the new products (full size). So, that means, if you buy a few bombs and a shampoo, you can get the 500ml brand NEW Yummy, Yummy, Yummy, FOR FREE (or one of the new $30 moisturizers… sheesh)!

This promotion just started and is apparently good to run until Oct. 5th. I will be trying this promo myself, at which point I can confirm it. But go ahead and call your local store and ask!

I must note, though, that a few people are recieving only the SMALL 100ml size of the shower gels and the new moisturizer SAMPLES. Lame!

If you called your local store, what did they say?

4 responses to “New Lush In-Store Promo!

  1. Any new item, any size (in Providence)!
    I just went in and got a free tub of Vanishing Cream today with my $40 purchase! Score!

  2. that’s insane and too good to be true. i have to call the Vegas store pronto.

  3. argh, why can’t I have a store near me yet..I want to try vanishing cream, I’ve heard a ton of good stuff about it

  4. Vanishing cream, so far, is amazing! I’ll be writing a review on it in the next few days. I’ve only used it once, so I don’t want to jump the gun QUITE yet. 🙂

Leave a Reply

