New Reviews coming!

Lots of things have been changing for Alex and I, and things are finally settling down.

I know it’s been a long time since you’ve heard from us, and before that updates were few and far between for a while. We constantly discuss our love for Lush and this blog, as well as our desire to actually start updating it again. We stopped using Lush for a while because we weren’t doing well financially (and Lush isn’t exactly easy on the pocket book) and I felt too busy to indulge in things like a bath (truthfully, it was probably what I needed most). All that said, we moved into a beautiful apartment in Boston a few weeks ago and after graduating college last month, I landed a job as a paralegal.

I spent a little of my first check on some new lush, and you can definitely expect reviews of all the products I got soon (as well as more frequent updates, we mean it this time): Color Corrector, Enzymion, Grease Lightening, Coconut and Almond Smoothie, Tea Tree Water and Mask of Magnaminty.

Talk to you all soon!

One response to “New Reviews coming!

  1. I just fell in love with Lush and then found your blog shortly thereafter. I LOVE IT. The writing personality and reviews are awesome. I know life is keeping ya’ll (yes, I’m from TX) busy at the moment….but I’ll keep checking back for updates.

Leave a Reply

